Skip to main content
Animal Kingdom (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Animal KingdomPaused: Animal Kingdom
Poster Image
Rated: 7.2 out of 10 with 171 votes.
17-year-old Joshua "J" Cody moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine "Smurf" Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious "baby" of the family.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 49 7.2 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Joshua "J" Cody
Janine "Smurf" Cody
Andrew "Pope" Cody
Craig Cody
Deran Cody
Renn Randall
TV Network:TNT
Alternative Titles:Царство животных
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Aug 20, 2019
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:49
Genres:Crime, Drama
Animal Kingdom - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4